SEAHAWKS VS PANTHERS

Carolina Panthers vs Seattle Seahawks: live streaming NFL Football Game Week 13. Watch Panthers vs Seahawks Live Time, TV, how to watch live stream online. Panthers vs Seahawks Sunday, December 4, 08:30 PM, Mercedes-Benz Superdome. Live Stream FOX, NFL Network, The Game live stream via the link below.

Panthers vs Seahawks Live Stream

watch nfl

The Seattle Seahawks have assured their fans that the ugly performance in the loss to Tampa Bay was a one-off and won’t happen again. They’ll get a chance to back up their promise when they face the Carolina Panthers on Sunday Night Football (5:25 p.m. PT/8:25 p.m. ET, KGW-8 (NBC).

The Panthers need a Sunday Night Football win to keep their postseason hopes alive. The Seattle Seahawks would like nothing more than to get some revenge on the team that ended their 2015 season by effectively squashing any chance of a Carolina playoff run.

The 2016 NFL season continues on Sunday, Dec. 4, as the Seattle Seahawks host the Carolina Panthers at CenturyLink Field in Seattle, Washington. NBC will broadcast the game at 7:30 p.m. Central (8:30 p.m. Eastern). Live streaming is available via NBC Sports Live Extra. The Seahawks are 7-3-1, having lost 14-5 to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers last week. The Panthers are 4-7, coming off a 35-32 loss to the Oakland Raiders